FREE Telephone Consultation 904-356-7005 904-356-7005
 
Home / Testimonials / Bankruptcy Testimonials

Bankruptcy Testimonials

Thank You Carol
5.0 stars
Posted by Bob 
August 4, 2017
Ms. Galloway has helped me twice now with legal issues I had. She was amazingly helpful, knowledgeable and thorough. Our lives have been much improved thanks to Carol`s help in these matters. I recommend her highly!

5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous 
August 3, 2017
Carol was efficient, quick, more than professional and courteous. My bankruptcy case was handled much differently than I expected and the results were effortlessly positive. Would recommend her to anyone going down this path….you will not regret your decision.

Made My BK Filing Experience Virtually Painless!!!
5.0 stars
Posted by Carlos 
July 24, 2017
Carol is a very kind, caring BK attorney that really strives to get it done right the first time!! She works relentless to make sure you have all of your ducks in a row to avoid any snags along the way. I pray to never have to file bankruptcy again, but if I had to, without a shadow of doubt I will be calling Carol to help me through the process!! Don’t shop around, call Carol!

Gave Me My Life Back, Eternally Grateful
5.0 stars
Posted by Richard
August 10, 2016
I found myself deep in debt and unable to keep up with payments. Hounded by creditors, consumed with worry, I turned to Ms Galloway for help. She took me through the bankruptcy process and I spent 5 years paying off my debt. But today I am debt free and happy. Thanks to this wonderful lawyer. Nowadays, whenever I see her I give her a big hug, I can never thank her enough.
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.
Hired attorney

Bankrupty
5.0 stars
Posted by Jo
June 27, 2016
Ms Galloway was exceptional in the handling my case. She directed and guided me through the entire process. I was never in any doubt as to the status of my case and what was happening, I was kept abreast of everything, I would
suggest anyone with a problem to consult her as I am certain they will be totally satisfied.
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.
Hired attorney

Excellent attorney!! I highly recommend
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
May 10, 2016
My wife and I got in a very scary financial situation.
Luckily we made an appointment with Carol Galloway.
She is a true professional and handled everything for us. We could not have done/survived this mess without her assistance!!!
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.
Hired attorney

Ms.Galloway saved our lives!!!I We can not thank her enough
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
May 10, 2016
We did not know what to do with our very serious financial situation. then i found Ms. Galloway on line.
She went above and beyond to assist us and succeeded!!!! She guided us step by step . Only 1 more year of payments and we are debt free!!!
We’ll be forever thankful to Ms. Galloway!!!!!!
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.
Hired attorney

Chapter 7 bankruptcy
5.0 stars
Posted by Jessica
April 14, 2016
Carol Galloway, has been angel sent from above, i highly recommend her as a bankruptcy lawyer, my dad bankruptcy was not an easy bankruptcy, and carol explained everything clearly, and was very patient, she got things done correctly and right away, from the first moment i spoke to her she gave me a feel that i could trust her, and i so glad i went with that feeling, her work is 100% outstanding, i hope those who need help with a bankruptcy will read my review, and go with her because, i know for a fact she will be able to help and will do a phenomenal job
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.
Hired attorney

Top Drawer
5.0 stars
Posted by Bruce
January 26, 2016
Carol Galloway has become a significant part of the overall well being of my family and business. Like a great doctor or accountant whom you never part from, she is ”a keeper”. After consulting with other attorneys and even hiring one to handle my complex bankruptcy case, I was extremely disappointed in their apathetic way of handling my concerns that my frustration led me to endeavor on my own to prepare and present my case myself. It was during my research in preparation that we cross paths and I reluctantly met with her. I knew after minutes that she was more than capable of doing what I had envisioned. She was very savvy in proceeding with my case and did so with transparency and a clear intent to diligently get what was best for my family and strategically used the full extent of the law to accomplish it. She was never frazzled or anxious of the challenge and executed with proficiency and confidence. I could not ask for more. I rarely, if ever, submit a review or recommendation but Ms Galloway is merited. Highly recommended without hesitation.
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.
Hired attorney

Chapter 13
5.0 stars
Posted by Charles
January 14, 2016
Ms. Galloway was the second attorney I hired; she picked up where the first attorney had dropped the ball and restored my faith in the profession.
Ms. Galloway’s attention to detail has been impeccable, from the start. She has handled my case with a professional candor that made the filing process quick and left me as comfortable as possible, considering the circumstances. Each step was explained clearly, never in a rush, always in layman terms. Her preparation and attention to detail became more so apparent in the courtroom, as she addressed the court with conviction and resolve. Since the case was filed, there have been several information requests from the trustee. Each time, Ms. Galloway acted without delay.
In short, I have found the service Ms. Galloway provides to be extraordinary. I am overwhelmingly satisfied.

Attorney review
5.0 stars
Posted by anonymous
November 5, 2015
Carol Marie Galloway was an excellent lawyer working with my case all the way. She was very knowledgeable to the proceedings / law and successfully negotiated a few modifications in my case with the trustee.
I would recommend her to anyone needing a counsel regarding chapter 13 case.
This review is feedback from people who have hired this attorney.
Hired attorney


 

    X

    Contact Form

    We will respond to your inquiry in a timely fashion. Thank you.

    Quick Contact Form